COUNCILLORS

BURNTWOOD TOWN COUNCILLORS: CONTACT DETAILS

 

NAME AND ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBER

WARD

BACON, Norma Email: norma.bacon@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

HUNSLET 

(Conservative)

Cllr Sharon Banevicius

BANEVICIUS, Sharon

 

Email: sharon.banevicius@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

 Cllr Robert Birch

BIRCH, Robert

 

Email: rob.birch@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Chair of the Council

 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)
 

Cllr Beverly Bishop

BISHOP, Beverley

 

Email: bev.bishop@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 01543 673764

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

Cllr Bernard Brown

BROWN, Bernard

 


 

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

 

Cllr Andrew Bullock

BULLOCK, Andrew

 

Email: andy.bullock@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07814607082

Chair of the Planning Advisory Group

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

 COE, Kathy  Email: kathy.coe@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

Cllr Darren Ennis

ENNIS, Darren

 

Email: darren.ennis@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council

Vice-Chair of the Community and Partnerships Committee

 

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Laura Ennis

ENNIS, Laura

 

 

Email: laura.ennis@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

(Also LDC & HPC)

Cllr Diane Evans

EVANS, Diane

 

Email: diane.evans@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of the Council 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Paul Flanagan

FLANAGAN, Paul

 

Email: paul.flanagan@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Chair of the Planning and Development Committee

 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

Cllr Carolyn Gittings

GITTINGS, Carolyn 

 

Email: carolyn.gittings@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of the Planning and Development Committee

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

Cllr Nicola Greensill

GREENSILL, Nicola

 

Email: nicola.greensill@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

GORSTEY LEY

Cllr Wai-Lee Ho

HO, Wai-Lee

 

 

 

Email: wai-lee.ho@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Leader of the Opposition Group 

HIGHFIELD

(Conservative)

(Also LDC & HPC)

Cllr Elaine Kirkham

KIRKHAM, Elaine

 

Email: elaine.kirkham@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07887770061

HUNSLET

(Labour)

Cllr Steven Gerald Norman

NORMAN, Steven Gerald

 

Email: steven.norman@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 01543 304711

Chair of the Policy and Resources Committee  

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Marisha Place

PLACE, Marisha

 

Email: marisha.place@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Conservative)

PLACE, Robin

 

 

Email: robin.place@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Opposition Group 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Conservative)

(Also HPC)

 

 

Vacant 

 

 

 

 

     

 

TAYLOR, Paul 

 

Email: paul.taylor@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 07973956163

Chair of the Community and Partnerships Committee 

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Bradley Westwood

WESTWOOD, Bradley

 

Email: brad.westwood@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of the Policy and Resources Committee 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Keith Willis-Croft

WILLIS-CROFT, Keith

 

Email: keith.willis-croft@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

GORSTEY LEY

(Conservative)

Cllr Susan Woodward

WOODWARD, Susan

 

Email: susan.woodward@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Phone: 01543 304711

Phone: 07779473961

Leader of the Council

 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

 

 

LDC = Lichfield District Council

SCC = Staffordshire County Council

HPC = Hammerwich Parish Council 

 

Members' Register of Members Interests Forms
Members' Register of Members Interests Forms can be found here: https://democracy.lichfielddc.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=167&LS=2