COUNCILLORS

BURNTWOOD TOWN COUNCILLORS: CONTACT DETAILS

 

NAME AND ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBER

WARD

Cllr Sharon Banevicius

BANEVICIUS, Sharon

6 Silverdale Drive

BURNTWOOD

WS7 3UY

Home: 01543 270761

Email: sharon.banevicius@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

 Cllr Robert Birch

BIRCH, Robert

24 St Matthews Road

BURNTWOOD

WS7 9DR

Mobile: 07852 583078

Email: rob.birch@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council

Chairman of the Planning and Development Committee 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)
 

Cllr Beverly Bishop

BISHOP, Beverley

 

Home: 01543 673764

Email: bev.bishop@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

Cllr Bernard Brown

BROWN, Bernard

 

Home: 01543 683411

Mobile: 07743328552
 

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

 

Cllr Andrew Bullock

BULLOCK, Andrew

1 Rowan Grove

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4RL

Mobile: 07814607082

Email: andy.bullock@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

Cllr Darren Ennis

ENNIS, Darren

CHASETOWN

Home: 01543 318738

Mobile: 07713831030

Email: darren.ennis@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council

Chairman of the Community and Partnerships Committee

Vice-Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee

 

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Laura Ennis

ENNIS, Laura

CHASETOWN

 

Home: 01543 318738

Mobile: 07718487784

Email: laura.ennis@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Diane Evans

EVANS, Diane

74 Chorley Road

BURNTWOOD

WS7 2NX

Home: 01543 685447

Email: diane.evans@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Paul Flanagan

FLANAGAN, Paul

10 Two Oaks Avenue

BURNTWOOD

WS7 1FP

Mobile: 07837 815067

Email: paul.flanagan@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Chairman of the Planning Advisory Group 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

Cllr Carolyn Gittings

GITTINGS, Carolyn 

16 Hillcrest Rise

Hammerwich

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4SH

Home: 01543 321770

Mobile: 07504 213186

Email: carolyn.gittings@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Planning and Development Committee

CHASETOWN

(Labour)

Cllr Nicola Greensill

GREENSILL, Nicola

11 Farewell Lane

BURNTWOOD

WS7 9DW

Home: 01543 304066

Email: nicola.greensill@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

GORSTEY LEY

Cllr Wai-Lee Ho

HO, Wai-Lee

 

 

 

Email: wai-lee.ho@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Opposition Group 

HIGHFIELD

(Conservative)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Elaine Kirkham

KIRKHAM, Elaine

Ashness, 34 Crane Drive

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4SW

Mobile: 07887770061

Email: elaine.kirkham@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

HUNSLET

(Labour)

Cllr Thomas Loughbrough Rudd

LOUGHBROUGH RUDD, Thomas

9 Lebanon Grove

BURNTWOOD

WS7 2EE

Mobile: 07496099868

Email: thomas.loughbrough-rudd@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Conservative)

Cllr Steven Gerald Norman

NORMAN, Steven Gerald

77 Ironstone Road

BURNTWOOD

WS7 1LZ

Home: 01543 304711

Email: steven.norman@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee 

Chairman of the Neighbourhood Plan Task and Finish Group 

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Marisha Place

PLACE, Marisha

5 Hillcrest Rise

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4SH

Mobile: 07817973506

Email: marisha.place@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Conservative)

 

Cllr Robin Place

PLACE, Robin

5 Hillcrest Rise

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4SH

 

 

Mobile: 07968504805

Email: robin.place@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Leader of the Opposition Group 

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Conservative)

 

Samuel Tapper

TAPPER, Samuel

125 Highfields Road

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4QS

Home: 01543 677572

Mobile: 07512767373

Email: samuel.tapper@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

HUNSLET

(Conservative)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Steve Taylor

TAYLOR, Steve

5 Tudor Close

BURNTWOOD

WS7 0BW

Mobile: 07817438251

Email: steve.taylor@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

SUMMERFIELD AND ALL SAINTS

(Labour)

Cllr Bradley Westwood

WESTWOOD, Bradley

13 Birch Avenue

BURNTWOOD

WS7 4TH

Mobile: 07754243761

Email: brad.westwood@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

BONEY HAY AND CENTRAL

(Labour)

(Also LDC)

Cllr Keith Willis-Croft

WILLIS-CROFT, Keith

9 Melford Rise

BURNTWOOD

WS7 1YW

Home: 01543 642834

Mobile: 07926642579

Email: keith.willis-croft@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

GORSTEY LEY

(Conservative)

Cllr Susan Woodward

WOODWARD, Susan

77 Ironstone Road

BURNTWOOD

WS7 1LZ

Home: 01543 304711

Mobile: 07779473961

Email: susan.woodward@burntwood-tc.gov.uk

Leader of the Council

Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee 

Vice-Chairman of the Community and Partnerships Committee

CHASE TERRACE

(Labour)

(Also SCC)

 

LDC = Lichfield District Council

SCC = Staffordshire County Council

 

Members' Register of Members Interests Forms
Members' Register of Members Interests Forms can be found here: https://democracy.lichfielddc.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=167&LS=2