Play in the Parks

  • Monday 25 July – Chase Terrace Park
  • Wednesday 27 July – Burntwood Park
  • Monday 01 August – Cherry Close
  • Wednesday 03 August – Springhill Academy
  • Monday 08 August – Cherry Close
  • Wednesday 10 August – Redwood Park
  • Monday 15 August – Burntwood Park
  • Wednesday 17 August – Burntwood Park
  • Monday 22 August – Chase Terrace Park
  • Wednesday 24 August – Springhill Academy

From 11am to 3pm